Full IPL 2009 schedule (timetable)

Date Matches Venue

Apr 10             Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils                               Jaipur
Apr 11              Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers                   Kolkata
Apr 11              Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers                    Chennai
Apr 12             Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab                                 Delhi
Apr 12            Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals                             Mumbai
Apr 13            Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings                  Hyderabad
Apr 14           Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders             Bangalore
Apr 15           Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians                           Mohali
Apr 16         Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils                           Hyderabad
Apr 16        Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals                    Chennai
Apr 17        Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers                          Mumbai
Apr 18        Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers                            Mohali
Apr 18        Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Darevils                     Kolkata
Apr 19       Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings                   Mumbai
Apr 19      Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals                       Bangalore
Apr 20     Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab                 Kolkata
Apr 21      Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians                            Delhi
Apr 22     Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers                         Jaipur
Apr 23     Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab                        Bangalore
Apr 24    Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders               Mumbai
Apr 25     Delhi Daredevils vs Royals Challeners                      Delhi
Apr 25     Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab                 Chennai
Apr 26     Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders            Jaipur
Apr 26    Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians                          Vizag
Apr 27    Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers                       Mohali
Apr 28   Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils                           Mumbai
Apr 29   Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals                      Mohali
Apr 30  Deccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers                    Vizag
May 1    Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils                  Chennai
May 2   Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers                          Mumbai
May 2   Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajhasthan Royals            Kolkata
May 3   Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings                    Mohali
May 3   Royal Challengers vs Delhi Daredevils                       Bangalore
May 4   Deccan Chargers vs Rajsathan Royals                        Hyderabad
May 5   Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings                  Delhi
May 6   Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab                         Jaipur
May 6   Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians               Kolkata
May 7  Royal Challengers vs Deccan Chargers                      Bangalore
May 8  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings     Kolkata
May 9  Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians                       Jaipur
May 9  Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils                        Mohali
May 10 Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders          Hyderabad
May 11  Delhi Daredevils vs Rajsathan Royals                    Delhi
May 12 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab                       Mumbai
May 12 Chennai Super Kings vs Deccan Chargers             Chennai
May 13 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers        Kolkata
May 14 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings           Jaipur
May 14 Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers                      Delhi
May 15 Royal Challengers vs Mumbai Indians                  Bangalore
May 16 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders         Delhi
May 16 Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab                   Hyderabad
May 17 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers               Jaipur
May 17 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians           Chennai
May 18 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders        Mohali
May 19 Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings        Bangalore
May 21    First semi-final                                       Chennai
May 22   Second semi-final                                  Chennai
May 24   Final                                                         Mumbai

Published in: on February 28, 2009 at 5:07 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://infozsoft.wordpress.com/2009/02/28/full-ipl-2009-schedule-timetable/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: